Stuff Events

Powered by:

Children's Discovery Trail

Children's Discovery Trail

When:

  • Mon 11 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hamilton Gardens, Cobham Drive, SH1, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Hamilton Gardens

The Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail will take children on a journey where they can explore an enchanting world of secret-themed gardens.

Behind every door, there is a magical story and a portal through time to far-flung corners of the world. Explore a lush tropical garden, mystical ancient China or let their imaginations loose in the Renaissance Prince’s 16th-century garden.

Download the free Discovery Trail sheet (in both English and Mandarin) from the Hamilton Gardens’ website to see where the bees, hens and woodland critters are hiding.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: