EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Attack of the Killer B-Movie

Attack of the Killer B-Movie

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 8:30pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 8:30pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 8:30pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 8:30pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, 100 Courtenay Pl, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.25

Tickets door sales or via Eventfinder, either way, a bargain $10

“If you’ve ever enjoyed a heaped helping of cheesy retro cinema goodness, this should put a grin on your face ” - Theatreview

WIT brings you an improvised show inspired by the iconic B-Movie genre. This story will be shaped by movie titles given to the cast by you, our audience - throw us your most ridiculous B-Movie titles, and see what we create together!

Join an unsuspecting cast in a completely new and an entirely different adventure each time, as a series of unfortunate events leads to a horrifying discovery, a strange romance, an unexpected hero ... who will survive? Who will find love? And why are phones always always dead just when you need to call for help?!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: