EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 4

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 4

When:

  • Mon 15 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Third Eye, 30 Arthur Street, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Presale Admission: $16.38
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Jazz Aotearoa and The Third Eye present: The Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - a creative residency in the heart of Te Aro.

Each week we present the music of a different composer (or composers) performed by an eclectic array of large ensembles. From introspective 10-piece chamber groups, to full throated 17-piece big bands, to 20+ piece jazz orchestras with strings, The Arthur Street Loft Orchestra is a unique and dynamic series of concerts, and the only thing to be doing on a Monday night in Wellington.

This season we present the music of:

Oct 15 - Oscar Lavën
Oct 22 - The Jac
Oct 29 - John Rae
Nov 5 - Nick Granville
Nov 12 - Daniel Hayles and Callum Allardice
Nov 19 - Mark Lockett
Nov 26 - Myele Manzanza
Dec 3 - Lauren Ellis and Ben Hunt
Dec 10 - Joshua Simon
Dec 17 - Antipodes

Tickets are $10 (unwaged) or $20 on the door or $15 via pre-sales.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: