Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

When:

  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Local Taphouse, 346 Victoria Street, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

So you think you know it all? Get a Team together and test your general knowledge.

Q: What?
A: Prizes, good food & beer and a little healthy competition

Entry details and terms on-site. R18 for the service of alcohol. Drink responsibly. The Local Taphouse is a supervised area.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: