Stuff Events

Powered by:

Public Roller Skating

Public Roller Skating

When:

  • Fri 10 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Portland Recreation Centre, McGill Rd, Portland, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Family Concession (10 visit) incl skates: $55.00
  • General Admission: $5.00
  • Skate hire: $1.00
  • Family Concession (10 visit) excl skates: $45.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

Come along every Thursday for family-friendly exercise! No matter what your age you can have fun. We have skates in all sizes to hire if you need them, and a friendly atmosphere, so don't be shy. Safety gear (pads and helmets) are provided free of charge

Hope we see you there.

Please note: Cash only, no Eftpos facilities available.
For further details: Phone - (021) 0250 9090 or Email - rollergirls@clear.net.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: