Stuff Events

Powered by:

Life Drawing

When:

  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 21 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Andrews on the Terrace, 30 The Terrace, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • working adult (waged): $9.00
  • student or unwaged: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

St Andrews Life Drawing Group is a human figure Drawing Group.

The model may be male or female and will be unclothed They will take on a number of poses. At first 5 2 minute poses and then a variety of 15 or 20-minute poses. We draw over a period of 2 hours. There is a refreshment break at 6:30 where tea and coffee are served.

Please bring your own art materials. We have tables to draw on your welcome to bring a portable table easel if you wish a full-size easel may not work for this space.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: