Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karoke Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 20 Oct ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 10 Nov ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 17 Nov ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 29 Dec ’17, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 5 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 12 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 16 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 23 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 30 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Downs Tavern, 10-12 Goldie Street, Pukenahgi. Rotorua, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Friday we have Karaoke Night starts from 8pm till late. Come and sing along your favorite song with your friends and family. we run courtesy Van for pick up and drop offs for small donation.

Wide range of beverages and food available all time. We telecast major sporting events live on big screen. We have Full TAB and gaming machines available your entertainment. Place bets on horses and dogs and watch live on Two Track Side Channels while you enjoys your night out.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: