Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hamilton River Market

Hamilton River Market

When:

  • Sun 22 Jan ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jan ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 May ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 May ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jul ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug ’17, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sonning Carpark, 201 River Rd, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Set amongst the lovely trees beside the Waikato river every Sunday from 8am to 1pm you will find one of Hamilton's best-kept secrets.

The Hamilton River Market operates from the Sonning Carpark at 203 River Rd next to the Claudelands Bridge every week.

You will find great coffee and teas, the freshest breads and pastries, free-range eggs, avocados, ice creams and fresh berries (in season), delightful home baking, fresh cut flowers, seedlings, tomatoes, rose plants and the best produce in Hamilton.

Almost any product item you can wish for is here, and if it's not talking to one of our produce stallholders and they'll be happy to source it for you. Because we're not a Farmers Market we have the widest range of produce available at any market in the Waikato. We're here every Sunday from 8am to 1pm, so come on down and discover what you've been missing.

Craft Day: Come along to our Craft Days which are held on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of each month. On these days we welcome all Craft Stallholders to come and sell their wares, come dow and check them out.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: