Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hal Cruttenden Straight Outta Cruttenden

Hal Cruttenden Straight Outta Cruttenden

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 9 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 15 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 16 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 20 May ’17, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Classic Comedy Club, 321 Queen St, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Weekday: $25.00
  • Weekend: $30.00
  • Group 10+: $26.00
  • Monday: $20.00

Related Artists:

Hal Cruttenden

Hal Cruttenden (England): Straight Outta Cruttenden

A right royal king of the UK Pro circuit and a hot ticket.

Hal Cruttenden has performed on Live at The Apollo three times, the Royal Variety Performance twice as well as shows Mock The Week, Have I Got News For You and Would I Lie To You.

Now in NZ for the first time and headlining The Classic.

"As close to flawless as you could wish for"
Four Stars - Herald Sun, AUS

"He's naturally funny challenging and provocative"
Four Stars - Daily Telegraph, UK

Part of the 2017 NZ International Comedy Festival powered by Flick Electric Co. from 27 April - 21 May.
To get the latest on all the comedy shows on offer, info about the Fest, access to competitions and special deals, head to comedyfestival.co.nz.

The Classic bar & ticket office are open from 6 pm.
We recommend arriving at least 15 minutes before the show to ensure you get a good seat.
Latecomers are not guaranteed entry

The Classic is a licensed bar requiring all minors (under 18) to be accompanied by their parent at all times. Entry will not be granted to unaccompanied minors, those without ID or intoxicated persons.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: