Stuff Events

Powered by:

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

When:

  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 May ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pakuranga Community Hall, 346 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Crystal Visions

Nurturing Body, Mind & Spirit
Auckland's Weekly Wellbeing Event

(Next to KFC).

We focus on having quality people. Creating a loving and friendly space for people to come and relax, enjoy or treat yourself to something special.

Upcoming events:

Sun 13th Sept Orewa Community Centre, Orewa

Sat 19th Sept Pakuranga Community Hall,, Pakuranga

Sat 26th Sept Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford

Sat 3rd Oct & Sun 4th Oct Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford

Sun 11th - Oct unknown due to elections

Sat 17th Oct unknown due to elections

Sat 24th Oct Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford

For enquiries & bookings please email me at michelle.crystalvisions@gmail.com
Sponsored by: Crystal Visions

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: