Stuff Events

Powered by:

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

When:

  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pakuranga Community Hall, 346 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

*Nurturing Body, Mind & Spirit*
Aucklands Weekly Wellbeing Event

(Next to KFC)

We focus on having quality people at affordable prices. Creating a loving and friendly space for people to come and relax, enjoy or treat yourself to something special.

Booked 28th Sept:
- Crystals, Incense, Jewellery, Gifts by Crystal Visions NZ
- Jewel Rapture jewellery with Joanne
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Melody
- Clairvoyant Readings with Edwina
- Reflexology Sessions with Millie
- Calirvoyant Readinsg with Karana
- Tarot Readings with Tara Talisman
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Betty
- Clairvoyant Readings with Delamay
- Magnetic Healing with Sonia
- Akashic Readings with Sharron
- Clairvoyant Readings with Cathy
- Hand Crafted Soaps ith Erena
- Clairvoyant Readings with Mary
- Tarot/Numerology Readings with Janice
- Clairsentience Colour Readings with Gale
- Fresh Coffee with the Coffee Truck run by Julie
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Heather
- Reiki Healing, Sun Catchers, Bracelets with Wendy
- Aura Sprays, Essences & Harmonisers by Catherine
- Jewelry, Wheat Bags, Craft, and more with Donna & Wayne
- Bach Flowers, Oils, Organic Herbal Teas & More with Eunice
- Hair Follicle Testing, Hb Herbal Products, Theta Healing with Lorraine
- Aura Camera & Ear Candling & Take Home Ear Candle Packs with Bruce & Bev
- Wood Turner, Bowls, Goblets, Wands, Candle Sticks with Emma James-Ries
- Energy Balancing. Indian Head Massage, Aromatherapy Sprays, Masage Blends with Glenys
- Natural healing creams, Essential Oils & herbal/vitamin supplements & Neck & Shoulder Massage with by Roger Dip Herb.,Dip. Mass. HbT

Upcoming events
- Sat 28th Sept 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall
- Sat 5th Oct 10am – 4pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sun 6th Oct 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sun 13th Oct - 9am - 3pm - Orewa Community Centre
- Sat 19th Oct 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall
- Sat 26th Oct 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hal

For enquiries & bookings please email me at michelle.crystalvisions@gmail.com
Sponsored by: www.crystalvisions.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: