Stuff Events

Powered by:

Crack Up Quiz Nights

Crack Up Quiz Nights

When:

  • Wed 3 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jul ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 2 Aug ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 16 Aug ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Little Easy, 198 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Little Easy NZ

The Crack Up Quiz team takes over Little Easy every Wednesday to bring you the funniest, most entertaining multi media pub quiz around! The Crack Up Quiz team consists of experienced quiz hosts, professional writers and comedians.

No one likes the serious quiz nerd teams who only drink water and never spend a cent. These hilarious quiz nights attract all types; those that just want a good night out with their mates, those that give it a go and even the quiz nerds!

The Crack Up team have the perfect blend of serious and laugh out loud funny and we (Little Easy) have the best pub food in Ponsonby!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: