Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christchurch Christmas Lightshow

Christchurch Christmas Lightshow

When:

  • Fri 1 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 3 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 4 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 10 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 11 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 17 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 18 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sun 24 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 25 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 27 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 29 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 30 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christchurch Christmas Lightshow, 650 Shands Road, Christchurch District

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

The Christchurch Christmas Lightshow is the most spectacular Lightshow in New Zealand.

Over 400,000 lights which are synchronized to music, Hundreds of animated characters, Large inflatables and animated Carnival rides make this truly a unique visual experience. Even a skeleton rock band playing.

Check out the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97CsyNhaJhI

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: