Stuff Events

Powered by:

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 28 Jan ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Mar ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 6 May ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 May ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 May ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Victoria Square, Victoria Street, Cambridge Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Quaint farmers' market with lovely atmosphere and live music. Buy fresh, local goods and enjoy informative chats with the producers.

The Cambridge Farmers' Market is a great example for a "community within the community" market. This is where locals shop, friends and neighbours meet and whole families come together. Vendors and customers share recipes and planting tips, enjoying the unique connection between producers and consumers only found at farmers' markets.

Phone: 021 348 082

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: