Stuff Events

Powered by:

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

When:

  • Wed 24 May ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Dec, 7:50pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Classic Comedy Club, 321 Queen St, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $15.00
  • Table of Six Special: $75.00
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

It's 'Big Wednesday' at NZ's home of live comedy...fresh comedy from Pro's plus new faces moving up.

+10 comedians new and old plus host packed into a 2-hour show.
Quickfire show of fresh comedy and fresh line-ups every week.

Wednesday 23 August 8pm show is in the Studio
Same time, same show, same price but in our smaller upstairs venue
(Sorry no wheelchair access)

Gather a group of you and 5 mates for the Table of 6 Discount (exclusive to Eventfinda)
Multiple tables of 6 can be bought in one transaction .. so a grab a group and save 20%
(Only available online while seats available - not valid for door sales)

The Classic bar & box office are open from 7 pm.
We recommend arriving at least 15 minutes before the show to ensure you get a good seat.

The Classic is a licensed bar requiring all minors (under 18) to be accompanied by their parent at all times. Anyone looking under 25 will be asked for ID in the form of NZ Driver's License, Passport or HNZ 18+ Card. 8 pm shows have an age restriction of at least 15 years old accompanied by their parent. Entry will not be granted to unaccompanied minors, those without ID or intoxicated persons.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: