Stuff Events

Powered by:

Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Big Night Out Pub Crawl

When:

  • Tue 20 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 21 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 23 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 24 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 28 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 30 Jun, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 1 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 5 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 7 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 8 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 12 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 14 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 15 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 18 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 19 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 21 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 22 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 26 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 28 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 29 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 1 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 2 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 4 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 5 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 9 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 11 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 12 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 15 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 16 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 18 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 19 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 22 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 23 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 25 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 26 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 30 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 31 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 1 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 27 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 29 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 3 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 4 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 6 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 11 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 13 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 18 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 20 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 25 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 27 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 31 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 1 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 3 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 8 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 10 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 15 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 17 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 22 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 24 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 29 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 1 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 27 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Fri 29 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Vinyl Underground, 12B Church Street , Queenstown Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Admission Regular Pub Crawl: $30.00
  • Admission Ice Bar: $40.00
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Join the Big Night Out Pub Crawl as we take over Queenstown, New Zealand in an epic party you will never forget! The Big Night Out Pub Crawl hits the hottest bars, clubs, pubs & nightclubs in Queenstown every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday night!

With loads of value and the best party crew in New Zealand, you & your friends will never forget to spend the night with us!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: