Stuff Events

Powered by:

Are You Being Served?

Are You Being Served?

When:

  • Thu 16 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Globe Palmerston North, 312 Main St, Palmerston North 4410, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $25.00
  • Group discount - 20 or more in group: $23.00
  • Buy Tickets – (06) 351 4409

(Thu, Fri, Sat and Sun: showtimes vary)

Are You Being Served?
This British TV comedy turned stage show revels in non-stop double entendres. When the Grace Brothers Department Store closes for redecoration, young Mr Grace sends the staff off on a two-week holiday to the Costa Plonka.

On arrival, they find themselves not only in the middle of a revolution but having to survive encounters with everything from Spanish crumpet to randy revolutionaries, finally managing to leave with everything intact - except their modesty.

($23 if booking a group of 20 or more).

Dinner & show deal: $50 (main dish & beverage at Moxies Café followed by show).
Tickets from Globe Theatre Box Office.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: