Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kids After School Skating Class

Kids After School Skating Class

When:

  • Fri 9 Sep ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 16 Sep ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 28 Oct ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 4 Nov ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 11 Nov ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 18 Nov ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 25 Nov ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’16, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 10 Feb ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 24 Mar ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 31 Mar ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 5 May ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bethlehem Hall, 239a State Highway 2, Bethlehem, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10-Week Course Fee: $145.00
  • Door Sales Only

Also available:
Monday Intermediate class at Greerton Hall 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Intermediate class by invitation only Mon 4:45pm - 5:45pm and Wed 3:45-4:45.
Advanced class Wed 4:45-5:45

Beginners welcome - skates and padding included in price if needed. $145 with own skates or $165 including skate hirage for a 10-week term. Free trial class available by arrangement.

Please join up via the website www.skatescooltauranga.co.nz
Text Kazna - 0211180513.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: