Stuff Events

Powered by:

Auckland Night Markets

When:

  • Wed 23 Mar ’16, 5:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 30 Mar ’16, 5:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Apr ’16, 5:30pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Apr ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 4 May ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 6 Jul ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jul ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jul ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jul ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Aug ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Aug ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Aug ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Aug ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Sep ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 2 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’16, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jan ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jan ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 1 Feb ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug ’17, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Dec, 5:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hoyts Botany Downs, 588 Chapel Rd, Botany Downs Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Botany Night Markets Every Wednesday evening!

Come and try the many food stalls showing the diverse and unique cultural experience which is the essence of what it is to be Kiwi. Food from all over the world with tasty street food treats to tempt your tastebuds.

Auckland Night Markets are now in 6 different locations across Auckland, along with one in Hamilton. Starting in Pakuranga in 2011, the Night Markets have steadily expanded and become a regular event in the local entertainment calendar.

The markets are growing in popularity due to their appeal to all age groups. The markets are free, but make sure you bring a lot of spending money, as there is plenty of food, fashion, toys and lots of interesting sights and smells to tempt the senses!

It’s a great night out for the family, and the undercover location means it’s an all-weather event. The kids can experience food from other cultures, hear live music and watch performances. Buskers, magicians and dance troupes provide additional entertainment at some events.

For more locations see our website or call - 0275512797.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: