EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Indian Cooking Classes

Indian Cooking Classes

When:

  • Sat 14 Jun ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jun ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jul ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jul ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jul ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jul ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Aug ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Sep ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Oct ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 2 Nov ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Nov ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Nov ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Dec ’14, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jan ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Feb ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Feb ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Feb ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 Apr ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Apr ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 May ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jun ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jul ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Aug ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Mar ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Apr ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Apr ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Apr ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 May ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Oct ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 5 Nov ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Dec ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Dec ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec ’16, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jan ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jan ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jan ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 May ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 6:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 6:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 6:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 6:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 12:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brooklyn Community Centre, 18 Harrison St, Brooklyn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Authentic Indian cooking classes from North India. Each class size is limited to 4 to 10 people. Custom made classes are available for special occasion and team building.

In each class you will learn 4-5 recipes like: naan; shahi paneer; spicy stuffed roti; dhal, samosa; palak paneer; gourmet chickpeas; roasted eggplant curry; vegetable korma; gulab jamun; kheer; mango lassi; masala chai, and more.

The class starts at 6pm with a 2-hour session followed by a dinner banquet afterwards. The ingredients, copies of recipes, drink and complimentary Indian dessert will be provided with a full course meal in a banquet setting.

The food options are unlimited and the class provides fresh and best ingredients. Classes are available on Tuesday morning at 10am and Friday Saturday Sunday at 6pm followed by a banquet dinner.

For bookings and information:
Email: indiancooking@xtra.co.nz
Text: 02102697038

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: