Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness Classes

Zumba Fitness Classes
Map showing Hobsonville Primary School

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Mar ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 1 May ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 8 May ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 15 May ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 May ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 29 May ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’13, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hobsonville Primary School, 104 Hobsonville Road, West Harbour Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • 10 Session Admission: $80.00

Zumba Fitness Classes on regular bases! Always full of fun, packed with energy, and not two classes are the same! It's for any level of fitness, any age, any culture, men or women - absolutely for everyone! And you can join in anytime! Your body and mind will love you for it! Stay fit and healthy! Look after yourself and have fun doing it! Boot camps also available on regular bases! So what are you waiting for? Come and try it out! First class is for free and to promote men's health all men are free for this year!

Grab your water, put on a big smile and I'll take care of the rest!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: