Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga

Yoga
Map showing Glenfield College

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 13 Aug ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 20 Aug ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 3 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 2 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glenfield College, 52 Kaipatiki Rd, Glenfield Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Yoga: $55.00

Website:

www.gcc.co.nz

This course is for and beneficial to people of all ages. Regular practice will assist in creating a healthier life. Please wear loose comfortable clothing. Bring a mat for the floor and a rug for the meditation part.

Classes are held on a Monday and Wednesday evening (6:00pm -7:30pm) and Tuesday and Friday morning (9am - 10:30am). All courses run for 7 weeks each term.