Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wynyard Quarter Advent Calendar

Wynyard Quarter Advent Calendar
Map showing Silo Park

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 10:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’12, 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Mon 10 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Mon 24 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • Tue 25 Dec ’12, 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Silo Park, Corner of Beaumont and Jellicoe Street, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

This Christmas don’t miss the largest advent calendar Auckland has ever seen.

Waterfront Auckland is teaming up with local businesses to bring Silo Park in Wynyard Quarter to life with a 12 metre high calendar, complete with doors that open each day to reveal a Christmas scene.

In the lead up to Christmas there’ll be something new to see every day plus a range of music, outdoor cinema and other activities to keep you entertained.

For a full schedule of events and the times of door openings visit www.wynyardadventcalendar.co.nz.