Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday Artisan Market

Map showing Riccarton House & Bush

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 15 Jan ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jan ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jan ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Feb ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Feb ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 May ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 May ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 May ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 May ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riccarton House & Bush, 16 Kahu Rd, Riccarton, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

With a great selection of local arts and crafts, yummy food stalls, fresh produce, live music, delicious Hummingbird Coffee and the new Sunday Roast from the Riccarton House Bistro the market is a must-do every Sunday. Located in the beautiful grounds of Riccarton House and Bush.