Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christmas Lights

Christmas Lights
Map showing Christmas Lights House

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’12, 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christmas Lights House, 25 Prospect Terrace, Pukekohe Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Every year we decorate our house and front lawn with Christmas lights. As well as that, we decorate a shelf inside our front and side windows. We will have a live Santa onsite from 10 Dec - 24 Dec (weather permitting).

This year we have decided to support a charity/non-profit organisation by having a donation bucket onsite. The group we are going to support this year is Pukekohe Volunteer Fire Brigade. So come along and enjoy the lights display, and help us support a worthy cause.

This Year The Coffee 2 Go-Kart will again be onsite with Eftpos available.

Please note: Due to requests the find the peg competition will be back in December 2012.

For media inquiries and/or directions call Craig on 021 36 36 82

(Please note, photo is 2011 photo).

People who liked this also checked out