Stuff Events

Powered by:

Carboot Sale - RSA Fundraiser

Map showing Hobsonville RSA

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 26 Feb ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 May ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hobsonville RSA, 114 Hobsonville Road, Hobsonville Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

The last Sunday of every month. Just $8 per seller for your car-boot load of goodies. Something for everyone. Come along, sell your unwanted treasures to someone else!

Sausage sizzle, plus tea & coffee. Just a few minutes drive from Westgate Shopping Centre. Stay for lunch at the RSA.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: